Four Illinois Counties Declared State Disaster Areas

Governor Bruce Rauner has declared Cook, Kane, Lake, and McHenry counties state disaster areas after significant flooding impacted these counties. To help provide safeguards and insure Illinois consumers are not adversely affected by this disaster, Crop Risk Services is implementing the following guidelines to comply with the states directives for all Crop Hail policies:

Crop Risk Services is immediately implementing these measures & we encourage our policyholders to contact us at any time if we can be of additional assistance during this time of need.